Show Times

Heartland’s Annual 10-Minute Play Festival

RESERVATIONS:  309.452.8709 or boxoffice@heartlandtheatre.org

Running Time: Approximately 2 hours

A BOOK AND A BUCK:  Bring a book and $1 to any performance to contribute to Heartland’s Little Free Library!

THE COUNTY LIBRARY by Will Pitcher, Greensboro NC (Special Featured Pre-show entertainment on June 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 20, 21, 22 & 23)


Thursday, June 6  – 7:30 pm  Opening Preview “Pay What You Can” Night

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Friday, June 7 – 7:30 pm Opening “Friends & Family Night” – Complimentary Wine

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


ADA-signage---8x10-Blue-e1503697159905

Saturday, June 8 – 7:30 pm Sponsor Reception Night

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Thursday, June 13 – 7:30 pm

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Friday, June 14 – 7:30 pm

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Saturday, June 15 – 7:30 pm

PlayDate:  Creative Class for Kids K-6 & Parents get 2 for 1 Ticket Prices!

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Sunday, June 16 – No Show (Father’s Day)


Thursday, June 20 – 7:30 pm

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Friday, June 21 – 7:30 pm

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Saturday, June 22 – 7:30 pm

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Sunday, June 23 – 2:00 pm Matinee

Special Pre-show Feature: The County Library


Thursday, June 27 – 7:30 pm


Friday, June 28 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, June 29 – 2:00 pm Matinee  “Play Date” for Parents/Grandparents, 2 for 1 Tickets


Saturday, June 29 – 7:30 pm


Standard Ticket Prices: 

$17 General Admission, $15 Senior, $15 Military, $7 Students

Flex Passes (Season Tickets) DO apply for this Season Offering. This is the first show of our 2019-2020 Season!

For information on our Assistive Listening System, Click here.

Groups of 10 (or more) Pricing: $15 General Admission, $13 Senior and Military

Buy the House for a Season Show:  Exclusive performance in our theatre for your family, friends, co-workers, employees or organizations: $1,120 (Theatre seats 93.  This price reflects 75% of regular price.)

Flex Passes (Season Tickets) General Admission/set of 6 $85 and Seniors/set of 6 $75 (65+) by June 1, 2019, deadline.

Reservations strongly recommended


For Flex Passes for YOU or as Gifts, write boxoffice@heartlandtheatre.org