Show Times

RESERVATIONS:  Book online or call 309.452.8709 or email [email protected]

Getting here.

Running Time: Approximately 2 hours with one intermission

 


Thursday, April 30 – CANCELLED (NO SHOW)


Friday, May 1 – 7:30 pm – FRIENDS & FAMILY NIGHT (Complimentary Wine served before the show)


Saturday, May 2 – 7:30 pm


Thursday, May 7 – 7:30 pm


Friday, May 8 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, May 9 – 2:00 pm MATINEE (Sponsor Reception following)


Sunday, May 10 – 2:00 MATINEE Mother’s Day Special (Panel Discussion)


Thursday, May 14 – 7:30 pm


Friday, May 15 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, May 16 – 2:00 pm – PLAYDATE & 2 FOR 1 TICKETS for PARENTS/GRANDPARENTS


Saturday, May 16 – 7:30 pm


FLEX PASSES APPLY.

Standard Ticket Prices:  General Admission $17, Senior Discount $15, Military Discount $15, Student Discount $7

Reservations strongly recommended.  Directions to Heartland.

Book Now