Show Times

Directed by: Rob Fulton, Dave Krostal, John D. Poling, Rich Tinaglia

[Parental Guidance Suggested – Mature Content]

RESERVATIONS:  Book online with the BOOK NOW button, or email [email protected]

If you are having trouble, call 309.452.8709 

Getting here.

Running Time: Under 2 hours including one 15-minute intermission

Covid-19 Safety Protocols at Heartland

 


Thursday, June 2 – 7:30 pm (Pay What You Can Preview)


Friday, June 3 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, June 4 – 7:30 pm (Sponsor Reception Night)


Thursday, June 9 – 7:30 pm


Friday, June 10 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, June 11- 7:30 pm


Sunday, June 12 – NO SHOW


Thursday, June 16 – 7:30 pm


Friday, June 17 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, June 18 – 7:30 pm


Sunday, June 19 – 2:00 pm matinee (Great Father’s Day Event! Bring Dad!)


Thursday, June 23 – 7:30 pm


Friday, June 24 – 7:30 pm


Saturday, June 25 – 2:00 pm matinee


Saturday, June 25 – 7:30 pm


“FLEX SEASON 2021-2022” FLEX PASSES (peach color) purchased in 2020 and 2021 APPLY FOR THIS SEASON PLAY. Flex members must make reservations at [email protected]

Standard Ticket Prices:  General Admission $17, Senior Discount $15, Military Discount $15, Student Discount $7

Reservations strongly recommended. Audience is required to wear masks. Proof of Vaccination (or Negative Test) is required. Directions to Heartland.

Book Now